About Me

Hey! I am Julia and I am 21 years old. I initially created this blog to share my gap year experiences in Australia. This has been more than three years ago and as you can imagine, my life has changed a little since then. Currently I am a university student in Scotland on an exchange semester back in my very favourite place Melbourne. Just like in the beginning, I am still going to use my blog to talk about my Australia experiences, but I might venture out to talking about a few other countries.

I hope that you enjoy my content! Feel free to leave me feedback on what kind of content and topics you are particularly interested in. Whether that might be about studying abroad, activities in a particular city or what to bring backpacking – any suggestions are welcome!

Love xx

Julia

P.S.: If you are interested in what I am up to at uni, check out my Marketing Blog 😊

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑